Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

Contact Info

Address: Factory and Administration Industrial Area B4 PLOT #119 East 10 TH of Ramadan City - Egypt
Phone: (+20) 055 4501 321
Fax : (+20) 055 4501 224

Dr.Ibrahim Shalaby
Managing Director
Email: ishalaby@amecath.com

Dr.Ahmed ElMiligi
Sales & Marketing Director
Email: amiligi@amecath.com

Dr.Ihab Helmy
National Sales Manager
Email: ihelmy@amecath.com

Mr.Khaled Raef
Export Manager
Email: kraef@amecath.com

Dr.Ayman Ali
Quality Director
Email: aali@amecath.com

Dr.Ahmed Mostafa
Regulatory Affairs Manager
Email: amoustafa@amecath.com

Mr.Ramy Wagdy
Logistics Manager
Email: ramy_wagdy@amecath.com

Mrs.Safaa Sanad
Purchasing Manager
Email: ssanad@amecath.com

Eng. Ahmed Mahmoud
National Customer Support
Email: cs@amecath.com

Mr.Hassan Hossam
Global Customer Support
Email: sales@amecath.com